日本としてはたしかに現代国ですがこの写真を見て今の日本と例えば江戸時代日本と全くちがうと思えるよ。。
ヨーロッパ人の目で見るからいつもびっくりしていますよ。アジア文化が見なくて辺はヨーロッパみたいなああ。。。
When you take a real look at Japan you are always surprised as how modern this modern country is...
This Japan has really nothing to do with an Edo Japan or something in that sense, it doesn't even realte to Asian culture in any sense... it reminds me as a European far more of European culture then of the asian roots Japan has...
No comments:
Post a Comment