Wednesday, 24 January 2007

あかね Akane


寒い日に
失見当目が
淦ね雲

Tuesday, 23 January 2007

終わりです。



すごい4日だった、友達といっぱい会ってあちこちに行った。。東京も好きなようになってしまった。。(本当、本当。。)
生活はね。。
始まってからすぐ終わりですね。。

Ich hatte eine sehr schoene Zeit die letzten 4 Tage, viele Freunde getroffen und viel umhergegangen! Selbst Tokyo mag ich mittlerweile..
Aber alles hat leider ein Ende..

Saturday, 20 January 2007

Matthias

Ich hab gleich n Filmabend mit Matthias! Gut an sich was ganz nettes aber nichts besonderes! ABER Wir haben den Filmabend in JAPAN!! Und zwar in Tokio!! Der totale Wahsninn, Filmabend mit Matthias in Tokio..

Wednesday, 17 January 2007

James Bond, Casino Royale: "You know my name"

My favourite song right now, please enjoy:

日本のトイレ! The Japanese Toilet!

As many of you maybe know, Japan is not only the land of the raising Sun, the Land of Sushi and Toyota.. But also the Land of the most famous toilets on Earth: The "Washlets"..
Let's take a closer look on this revolutionary invention ;D



Unlike it's western counterpart, the washlet has two features you can see on this picture! A Joystick which reminds me of Captain Kirks Joystick (Stark Trek Enterprise TOS) and a black spot on the middle on the toilet! Which is an infrared sensor measuring the distance of your worthy body-part... To the toilet! When you sit down, the fun starts!! :D
Air conditioning, heating, and a special noise to let others not hear the wonderful noises you do when relaxing..
After finishing you use Captain Kirks Jostick:

To clean, swipe or grace yourself with a nice message! Everything can be regulated!
I'm sure even Captain kirk would be jealous :)
If you only want to do some light stuff you still can use Matrix like cabins, which wash themselves before and after you use them.. What a waste of Energy and water..


to be continued..

Tuesday, 16 January 2007

Physics blog

I don't think I will start a physics blog..
Too little time :/
But you'll see soon some new pictures :)

Friday, 12 January 2007

Aischa und Murat alias Haensel und Graetel..

Murat und Aische gehen dursch Wald, auf Suche nach korrekte Feuerholz. Aische fragt Murat:" Alder, hast Du Kettensäge?" Murat:"Normal! Hab isch in meine Tasche,oder was !?" Auf der Suche nach korrekte Baum, verirrten sie sisch krass in de Wald. Murat:" Ey, scheissse, oder was!? Hast du korrekte, wo wir sind, oder was !?" Aische:"Ne scheissse, aber isch riesche Dönerbude !" Murat:" Ja, fäääätt !" Aische:"Normal, da vorn an der Ecke !"
So fanden schlieslich durch Aisches korrekte siebte Döner-Such-Sinn den Dönerbude. Sie probierten von jede Döner. Plötzlich kamm voll den krasse Frau und fragt: " Was geht, was beisst ihr in meine konkrete Haus ?" Als Strafe sperrte den Hexe Murat in krass stabilen Käfig. Zu Aische sagte sie:" Du Frau, du kochen für mich fett krass auf ! Und verkaufen Döner an die Theke."Murat wurde gemästet bis korrekt fett für Essen. Doch ein Tag hatte Aische eine fixe Idee. Sie fragte:" Wie geht den mit de Dönerbrotofen ?" Hexe:"Was geht ? Bist du scheisse im Kopf, oder was ?" Aische:"Normal, isch hab kein Plan, zeigen mal, wie konkret geht !" Hexe:"Machen das ! Komm her und mach den Augen auf !" Aische:" Korrreckt!" Den Hexe bückte sisch, um den Dönerbrotofen anzuschmeissen. In dem Augenblick Aische kickt mit korrekten Kick-Box-Kick in die fette Arsch. Den Hexe sagte:"Aaaahhh, scheissse, was geht ? Isch falle direkt in die Scheisendreck Ofen ! Oder was !? Aaaahhh isch hab krasse Schmerzen !" Aische freute sisch und sagte:" Den Alte is konkret Tod!" Murat:" Ey Aische, krasse Idee !" Aische:" Normal! Oder was !?" Murat:" Lass misch aus diese scheisss Käfig. Alder!" Aische:" Normal! Oder was !"

Thursday, 11 January 2007

Physics Blog

I want to start a Physics Blog soon, I hope I have time to update this even it will be updated less frequently then the Japan blog..

I like children..



Wednesday, 10 January 2007

Bingo!

Supi! Ab jetzt kann ich die Eintrage per mail posten! COOL :))

Test 2

Beim ersten Mal wurde der Eintrag nicht veroeffentlicht, macl gucken obs jetzt funzt..

Blogs per Mail

Ich hab n paar Einstellungen geaendert und teste gerade ob ich direkt per Mail Blogeintraege posten kann!
mal gucken ;)

--
Please visit my Blog in Japan!!

---> http://bronzewhale.blogspot.com <---

Tuesday, 9 January 2007

おせっち! Osecchi!!

New years meal called osecchi! In Japan this tradition is unfortunately regressing. Only in traditional families or families which still are proud of their tradition this way of celebrating new year is practiced. Simply take a look at the pictures and how wonderful Japanese culture is...



Don't forget, or maybe I should say, #never# forget: Old Japanese culture is one of the most refined cultures in the world.

Monday, 8 January 2007

先生!Teacher!

社会の構造を学びたかったり関係の構造も習いたかったり先生がいると思います。
たしかに自分で実験を始まりますけど常識家だったら本当に生活難しくなるよ。。
時間もいるし大切なことあまりできないし。。それはちょっとだめですね。。

If you really want to understand the structures of anything, like society, personal
relationships etc.. you need a teacher!
You can start experiences by yourself but you need time and if you're a sensible person you'll get hurt badly! Very important is also the fact that by learning you already get ready stuff on which you can expand! You don't need to reinvent the wheel!!

Sunday, 7 January 2007

悲しい、Traurig

読んだ話が書きたいです。日本人は仕事のためにヨーロッパに行きました、ヨーロッパ人のたいどはとても違うからかれは一ヶ月後病気になりました。今私も病気になったと思います。
日本ではたてまえとほんねすごく大切なことですよね、ただ私はたてまえとほんね分からないから、すぐこ混乱していました。だれにしんようしますか?だれにしんようしないのほうがいいんですか?分からない。。。
だれ本当の友達ですか?だれ本当の友達じゃない?分からない。。
ドイツに帰りたいです。。ドイツでは皆笑ってたてまえとほんねがない、友達は友達です、ドイツでもかんけいが難しいけど、皆だいてい、たぶんいつも、ほんねです。

There is a story I want to tell, once I read there was a Japanese who went to Europe for work, and after nearly one month he got bonkers.. He became ill because Europeans are so different from Japanese.. I think the same thing happened to me yesterday!
In Japan you really don't know who likes you and who don't people you thought were your friends weren't and people who were nice were in reality not.
There is the concept of Tatemae and Honne which means something like Not showing your real feelings and showing your real feelings, the deeper I get into the culture the more I'm frustrated.. You never know what is what.. And that makes me nervous, stressed and ill.
surely and fairly enough I speak only for myself, but becoming more and more Japanese means giving up more and more of yourself, being more in a special mind flow, were the other is treated very carefully and doing what the others do. Not really a good transition after one month here.. The poor Japanese guy did for sure suffer very much in Europe..

Saturday, 6 January 2007

新年明けましておめでとうございます!Happy new year 2007

Happy new year 2007!

akemashite omedetou gozaimasu! Happy new year
kotoshimoyoroshiku onegai itashimasu! Wish you luck and joy for this year too

I have some very nice pictures.. choushou matte kudasai ;)